2015 CMCSS Reward Schools


The Clarksville-Montgomery County School System has been notified by the State Department of Education that 11 of its schools are designated as reward schools. To receive this recognition, the schools have to be in the state’s top five percent for annual academic achievement or growth in their academic proficiency rate.

Schools recognized as reward school for academic achievement include: Carmel Elementary, Hazelwood Elementary, Sango Elementary and the Middle College at APSU. Those recognized for improvement in proficiency rate progress include: Byrns Darden Elementary, Cumberland Heights Elementary, Kenwood Elementary, Minglewood Elementary, Montgomery Central High, Northeast Elementary and Pisgah Elementary.




Italian Afternoon by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s